## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

No.F.6(59)-PWD(E)/2020/15677-776

Dated, Agartala, 2<sup>nd</sup> February, 2021.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order the transfer and posting of the following officials under Tripura Engineering Service with immediate effect until further order.

	Name, Grade with	Transf	Remarks	
SI. No.	Designation	Transferred From To		Remarks
1	2	3	4	5
1	Sri Pranab Kumar Datta, TES Grade V(A),AE	Udaipur Sub Division-I, PWD (R&B)	II, PWD (R&B)	Vice Sl. 2
2	Sri Rajib Saha, TES Grade V(A),AE	Udaipur Sub Division- II, PWD (R&B)	Udaipur Sub Division- I, PWD (F.&B)	
3	Sri Dulal Chandra Paul, TES Gr-V(A), JE	Khowai Barrage Sub- Division, PWD (WR)	WR Division-II, Agartala	He will hold the full duty charge of AE. This is in partial modification of order dated 16.09.2020.  Against Vacancy
4	Sri Anupam Datta, TES Gr-V(B) JE	Constn. Sub- Divn.No.I, PWD(R&B),Agartala.	DWS Sub-Division, Teliamura	This is in partial modification of order dated 24.06.2020.
5	Si Sukanta Chakraborty, TES Gr-V(A),JE	Udaipur Sub-Division No.II, PWD(R&B)	Bishalgarlı Sub- Division, PWD(R&3)	This is in partial modification of order dated 24.06.2020.
6	Sri Sushanta Kar, TES Gr-V(A) JE	Jampuihill Sub-Divn, PWD(R&B)	PMGSY Sub-Divn, Kanchanp ir	This is in partial modification of order dated 24.06.2020.
7	Sri Joy Sankar Bhattacharjee, TES Grade V(A), AE	TH&CB (on deputation)	4 <sup>th</sup> Circle, PWD(R&l3)	This is in partial modification of order dated 04.11.2020.  Against Vacancy
8	Sri Dhirendra Debbarma, TES Gr-V(A), AE	Mohanpur Division, PWD(R&B)	DWS Sub-Division, Bishramgenj	Vice Sl.9. This is in partial modification of order dated 04.11.2020
9	Sri Prashanta Das, TES Gr-V(A), AE	DWS Sub-Division, Bishramganj	DWS Division, Bishalgarh	Against vacancy
10	Sri Amal Debbarma, TES Gr-IV, AE	DWS Circle, Agartala	Mandwai Sub- Division, PWD (R&B)	Vice Sl.11. This is in partial modification of order dated 04.11.2020.
11	Sri Natya Kumar Jamatia, TES Gr-IV, AE	Mandwai Sub- Division, PWD (R&B)	UDD (on deputation)	Against Vacancy
12	Sri Ajit Chakraborty, TES Gr-V(A), JE	Dukli Sub-Division, PWD (R&B)	Khowai Barrage Sub-Division, PWD (WR)	Vice Sl.13. This is in partial modification of order dated 04.11.2020.  He will hold the full duty charge of AE.
13	Sri Utpal Banik, TES Gr-V(A), AE	Khowai Barrage Sub- Division, PWD (WR)	WR Inv Devision, Agartala	Against Vacancy
14	Sri Bhagyajoy Reang, TES Grade V(A), JE	Hrishyamukh Sub Division, PWD (R&B)	Satchand Sub Division, PWD(R&B)	He will hold the full duty charge of AE. This is in partial modification of order dated 04.11.2020.
15	Sri Taranjoy Reang, TES Grade V(A),JE	PMGSY SubDivision, Teliamura	PMGSY Sub Division, Ambassa	He will hold the full duty charge of AE.

		DI	Kailashahar Sub-	To relieve Sri Dibyajyoti Nath
16	Sri Ashish Nath,	Dharmanagar		
	TES Grade	Division, PWD	Division-II,	from additional charge.
	V(A).AE	(R&B)	PWD(R&B)	m ti G'G 1 D-Lth
17	Sri Nimai Ch.	Estate Office, PWD	Khowai Sub-Division,	To relieve Sri Sankar Debnath
	Bhaumik,		PWD (R&B)	from addl. charge
	TES Gr-V(A). AE			TT '11 1 11 (1 C-11 J
18	Sri Anjan	DWS Sub-	WR Division No-V,	He will hold the full duty
1	Debbarma,	Division, Hezamara	Kamalpur	charge of AE.
	TES Gr-V(A), JE			Against Vacancy
19	Sri Subrata Deb,	DWS Sub-	DWS Circle,	He will hold the full duty
	TES Gr-V(A), JE	Division, Panisagar	Kumarghat	charge of AE.
	1 80			Against Vacancy
20	Sri Niranjan	Amarpur Sub-	5 <sup>th</sup> Circle, PWD(R&B),	He will hold the full duty
	Jamatia,	Division No-1,	Ambassa	charge of AE.
	TES Gr-V(A), JE	PWD (R&B)		Against Vacancy
21	Sri Sudip Kr. Deb,	WR Sub-Division,	Mohanpur Division,	He will hold the full duty
~ 1	TES Gr-V(A), JE	Melaghar	PWD(R&B)	charge of AE. This is in
	125 01-7 (11), 32	1710 taginar		partial modification of order
				dated 04.11.2020.
				Against Vacancy
22	Sri Mrinal Kanti	AMC (on	Kumarghat Division,	He will hold the full duty
	Nath,	deputation)	PWD(R&B)	charge of AE.
	TES Gr-V(A) JE			Against Vacancy
	IES OI-V(A) JE	<u> </u>		- B

- i) Transfer order issued vide Notification No. F.6(59)-PWD(E)/2019/4015-314 dated 24.06.2019 in respect of Sri Bikram Sutradhar, TES Gr-V(B) (Sl.27), Sri Alok Roy, TES Gr-V(B) (Sl.40), Sri Jayanta Bikash Dhar, TES Gr-V(A) (Sl.44), Sri Tamal Das, TES Gr-V(A) (Sl.61), Sri Debopam Debnath, TES Gr-V(A) (Sl.75) & Sri Prasenjit Laskar, TES Gr-V(A) (Sl.77) are hereby cancelled.
- ii) The transfer order issued vide Notification No. F.6(59)-PWD(E)/2019/4015-314 dated 24.06.2019 in respect of Sri Dipak Bhowmik, TES Gr-V(A) (Sl.14) & Sri Ratan Das, TES Gr-V(B) (Sl 38), whose orders were kept in abeyance till March, 2020 are hereby released within seven days after receipt of this notification.
- iii) Sri Rabindra Debbarma, TES Gr-IV Assistant Engineer, Pecharthal Sub-Division, PWD (R&B) will hold the charge of Assistant Engineer, DWS Sub-Division, Pecharthal in addition to relieve Sri Pallab Chakma, TES Gr-V(A), Assistant Engineer already transferred until further order
- iv) Transfer order issued vide notification dated 04.11.2020 in favour of Sri Pabitra Mohan Dutta, TES Gr-V(A), Assistant Engineer (Sl 26) is hereby kept in abeyance upto March, 2021.
- v) All those officials except above, who were transferred vide Notification No.F.6(59)-PWD(E)/2020/8817-9016 dated 4<sup>th</sup> November, 2020 are deemed to be released within seven days from the date of issue of this notification.

## Relief instruction:-

Sl. No. 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21 & 22 shall move first to their new assignment by relinquishing their charges after handing over files/documents if any, lying with them to an officer to be nominated by the controlling officer latest by 12<sup>th</sup> February, 2021.

By order of the Governor

(Rajib Paul) Under Secretary, PWD.

## Copy to:

- 1. The Accountant General(A&E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. The Chief Engineer, PWD(Buildings/NH/PMGSY/WR/DWS).

- 3. The Chief Engineer, Urban Development Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. The Director, Urban Development Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. The Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation.
- 6. The Chief Executive Officer, Tripura Housing & Construction Board.
- 7. The Managing Director, TIDC, Agartala.
- 8. The Superintending Engineer, PWD(R&B)/Buildings/NH/PMGSY/WR/DWS.
- 9. The Senior Architect, PWD.
- 10. The EO-I/III & Deputy Secretary, PWD.
- 11. All Executive Engineers, PWD(R&B/Buildings/NH/I'MGSY/WR/DWS).
- 12. The Estate Officer, PWD, Agartala.
- 13. The Nodal Officer (Legal), O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B).
- 14. CR Cell, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B).
- 15. ITCC, PWD Complex, Netaji Chowmuhani, Agartala.
- 16. Persons Concerned.
- 17. OFFICE ORDER BOOK.

Under Secretary, PWD.