GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

No.F.6(35)-PWD(E)/2022 / 20750 - 70 Dated, Agartala, the 30th December, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

The following TES officials will retire from government service due to superannuation on 31st December, 2022.

- i) Sri Nirmal Pal, TES Gr-III(Civil) EO-I & Deputy Secretary and also holding the additional charge of Finance Officer, O/o the CE, PWD (R&B), Agartala.
- ii) Sri Kanai Lal Dey, TES Gr-III(Civil) Executive Engineer, WR Circle No.l, Agartala.
- iii) Sri Parimal Kr. Das, TES Gr-IV (Civil) Assistant Engineer, on deputation to Tripura Bhavan, Pretoria Street, Kolkata.
- 2. In this context, Sri Rajib Paul, EO-II & Deputy Secretary will take over the charge of Engineering Officer-I & Deputy Secretary, PWD, as well as Finance Officer, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B) on 31st December, 2022 in addition to relieve Sri Nirmal Pal, TES Gr-III(Civil) EO-I & Deputy Secretary until further order.
- 3. In case the official at Sl. ii) & iii) at para-1 having document/files if any, lying with their custody, to be handed over to an official nominated by the controlling officer on the after-noon of 31st December, 2022.

By order of the Governor,

Deputy Secretary, PWD.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Accountant General(A&E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. The Chief Engineer, PWD(Buildings/PMGSY/NH/WR/DWS)
- 3. The Superintending Engineer, 2nd Circle, PWD(R&B), Agartala.
- 4. The Superintending Engineer, WR Circle No.I, Agartala.
- 5. The Executive Engineer, Agartala Division No.I, PWD(R&B).
- 6. The Deputy Resident Commissioner, Tripura Bhavan, Pretoria Street, Kolkata.
- 7. Sri Nirmal Pal, EO-I & Deputy Secretary, PWD, Agartala.
- 8. Sri Rajib Paul, EO-II & Deputy Secretary, PWD, Agartala.
- 9. Sri Kanai Lal Dey, Executive Engineer, WR Circle No.I, Agartala.
- 10. Sri Parimal Kr. Das, Assistant Engineer, Tripura Bhavan, Pretoria Street, Kolkata.
- 11. Estt. Section-I/II/W&C Section/ A & B Section/ Legal Cell/CR Cell, O/o the Chief Engineer, PWD(R&B).
- 12. ITCC, PWD Complex, Netaji Chowmuhani, Agartala.

Deputy Secretary, PWD.