GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

No.F.6(35)-PWD(E)/2021 / 79/6-66

Dated, Agartla, the 25 August, 2021.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following officials under Tripura Engineering Service with immediate effect:

Sl.	Name. Grade &	Transferred		Remarks
No	Designation	From	То	
1	2	3	4	5
1	Sri Debabrata Tripura, TES Gr-V(A) AE	WR Sub-Division No.II, Belonia	DWS Sub-Division, Sabroom	Vice Sl.No.2
2	Sri Babul Sen, TES Gr-V(A) AE	DWS Sub-Division, Sabroom	WR Sub-Division No.II, Belonia	Vice Sl.No.1
3	Sri Pranak Ch. Das, TES Gr-V(A) AE	Central Sub-Division No-VI, PWD(R&B)	Kailashahar Sub- Division No-II, PWD(R&B)	Vice Sl.No.5
4	Sri Shimitabha Chakraborty, TES Gr-IV AE	Planning & Design Unit, PWD(WR), Agartala.	Central Sub-Division No-VI, PWD(R&B)	Vice Sl.No.3
5	Sri Dibajyoti Nath, TES Gr-V(A) AE	Kailashahar Sub- Division No-II, PWD(R&B)	Kailashahar Division, PWD(R&)	Against vacancy
6	Sri Bakul Debbarma, TES Gr-V(A) AE	DWS Sub-Division, Takarjala	Pecharthal Sub- Division, PWD(R&B)	To relieve Sri Rabindra Debbarma already transferred.
7	Sri Manti Choudhury, TES Gr-V(B) JE	Rajnagar Sub-Division, PWD (R&B)	DWS Sub-Division, Bishramganj	Against Vacancy
8	Sri Sourav Chakma, TES Gr-V(A)JE	Amarpur Sub-Division No-II, PWD (R&B)	DWS Sub-Division, Pecharthal	Against Vacancy

Transfer order issued vide Notification No.F.6(59)-PWD(E)/2021/1974-2116 dated 02.06.2021 in respect of Sri Abhijit Gupta, TES Gr-V(A), JE is hereby cancelled.

Relief Instruction:-

- i) Sl. No. 4 shall move first.
- ii) Transferees shall move to their new assignment by relinquishing their charges after handing over files/documents if any, lying with them to an officer to be nominated by their controlling officers.
- iii) Releasing & joining should be completed latest by 3rd September, 2021.

By order of the Governor,

Deputy Secretary, PWD.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Accountant General(A&E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. The Chief Engineer, PWD(Buildings/NH/PMGSY/WR/DWS).
- 3. The Chief Executive Officer, TH & CB, Agartala.
- 4. All Superintending Engineers, PWD(R&B/Buildings/NH/PMGSY/WR/DWS).
- 5. The EO-I/III & Deputy Secretary, O/o the CE, PWD(R&B).
- 6. All Executive Engineers, PWD(R&B/Buildings/NH/PMGSY/WR/DWS).
- 7. The Nodal Officer(Legal), O/o the CE, PWD(R&B), Agartala.
- 8. CR Cell, O/o the CE, PWD(R&B), Agartala.
- 9. ITCC, PWD Complex, Netaji Chowmuhani, Agartala.
- 10. Persons Concerned.
- 11. Office Order Book.

Deputy Secretary, PWD.